Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Potbelly Sandwich Shop for Pc


  • Category: Food & Drink
  • Last Updated: 2018-08-10
  • Current version: 2.2.0
  • File size: 76.09 MB
  • Developer: Potbelly Sandwich Works, LLC
  • Compatibility: Requires Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1 and Windows 10

Potbelly Sandwich Shop Preview

Downloading and installing Potbelly Sandwich Shop on your Windows PC

Download Potbelly Sandwich Shop for Windows: Potbelly Sandwich Shop is an Food & Drink App, developed by Potbelly Sandwich Works, LLC. The Food & Drink App was officially released 2014-03-13. Today, it has gone through many interations by the developers - Potbelly Sandwich Works, LLC, with the latest current version being 2.2.0 which was officially released on 2018-08-10. As a testament to the app's popularity or lack thereof, it has gathered a total of 24,701 Reviews on the App Store alone, with an average user rating of 4.5 out of a possible 5.


Using Potbelly Sandwich Shop on your Windows computer is actually very easy but if you are new to this process, you will definitely need to pay attention to the steps listed below. This is because you will need to download and install a Desktop App emulator for your computer. We will help you download and install Potbelly Sandwich Shop on your computer in 4 simple steps below:


1: Download an Andriod Software emulator for Windows

The importance of the emulator is that it emulates or immitates an android environment on your computer, making it super easy to install and run android apps from the comfort of your PC without buying a phone that runs android. Who says you cannot enjoy both worlds? To begin, you can download such an emulator app made by too top dogs in the space.
A. Nox App . OR
B. Bluestacks App .
Personally, I recommend the "B" option as Bluestacks is very popular so if you run into any trobles using it, you can find good solutions on Google or Bing (lol). 


2: Now Install the Software Emulator on your Windows PC

If you successfully downloaded the Bluestacks.exe or Nox.exe, go to your Downloads folder on your computer or anywhere you ususally store downloaded files.
Once you have find it, click it to install the application. It should start the installation process on your PC.
Click Next to accept the EULA License agreement.
Follow the on screen directives in order to install the application.
If you do the above correctly, the Software will be successfully installed.


3: How to Use Potbelly Sandwich Shop for Windows PC - Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10

Now, open the Emulator application you have installed and locate the search bar. Now type Potbelly Sandwich Shop in the search bar and hit Search. You will easily see the app. Click on Potbelly Sandwich Shop application icon. A window of Potbelly Sandwich Shop will open and it will display the app in your Emulator Software. Hit the Install button and your application will start downloading. Now we are all done.
Next, you will see the "All Apps" icon.
Click on it and it will take you to a page containing all your installed applications.
You should see the Potbelly Sandwich Shop icon. Click on it and start using the application.



Hope it was not too difficult? If you have any further inquiries, contact me through the "Contact" link at the bottom of this page so I could help You. Have a nice day!

About Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Developer Description

Welcome to the Potbelly app! Ordering, paying for your favorite meal and earning amazing Perks has never been easier. Want to order ahead for super-fast pickup or delivery? Go for it! Want to customize your order, just the way you like it? We can do that too! Want to pay with your phone, so you can leave your wallet at home? We've got you covered. Best of all, the more you visit, the more smiles you’ll earn and the more Perks you can redeem. What's New: -Enjoy photos of our newest menu items, check your Perks status and start your order all from one spot! -Find and save your favorite shop. -Choose to pay & earn smiles or just earn smiles, all by scanning your unique QR code.

App Reviews

  • Awful

    1
    By HollandWorldCup2010
    I work literally *across the street* from a potbelly, so when I placed an online order knowing I only had 5 minutes to pick it up and head back to work. I headed over to pick it up at 11:55am. They looked and looked and couldn’t locate my order until they said it’s been placed at another location, 4 blocks down the street, on 150 S. Wacker. So I walked and walked looking for it, so when I got to 150 S. Wacker, I walk up and down that block three times, no store front, no indication of a store. I finally ask security guard, he says he believes there’s one on the corner. I scale the block again, nothing. Finally I turn the corner, on a different street mind you. Make it half way down and still nothing. I look *through* some tinted glass to see a small decal for potbelly’s on a tiny door inside a the building and find my way in a packed shop. They have an online pickup window, which I proceed to wait for 30 minutes, (where I still am and continue to wait) awful
  • Horrible experience.

    1
    By Lake Bluff Customer
    Horrible experience. Ordered online. Got confirm order went thru and transaction complete. Show up. NO ONE is in store. No customers. NO EMPLOYEES. At 8:10 pm on 4/30. Check your security video. Another customer entered we talk about being nervous. NO EMPLOYEES. I call for them. Two emerge and then a third. Tell me no order received. Show them confirm on my app. Still no acknowledgement. Show them app showing I paid. Nothing. Reorder verbally. They mess it up. Have to add items. Go to pay-again. I scan my app to pay again. Employee tells me to use another scanner despite first one flashing green. Asked for receipt as I suspect I paid twice if not now three times. Told register “locked up”. No receipt. I wonder if Potbellys corporate takes action against employees not in restaurant protecting the interests of the shareholders and or feels this was handled properly? Terrible service. Bad on many levels. I will Be next store at the Lake Bluff Chipotle next several times. Terrible.
  • Horrible App/Order experience

    1
    By Meaty098
    Got an email with Potbelly promotion of Buy One Get One Free (BOGO) available today only. Well today I went into the App and it was complete misery. The App gave me an error saying the Potbelly App server “LEVEL UP” was in the middle of an upgrade and it kicked me out of the App. Logged in again and tried again. This time the Potbelly location near me didn’t come up and I had to place the order with the other one several miles away. App again kicked me out when checking out, mind you it took the system 10minutes stalling before it kicked me out. Tried it a third time... placed the order (now it’s over 30 minutes in the App to order). Drove out of my way to the Potbelly not near me because the error in the App, if you recall it wouldn’t let me order near me. The order was not ready on time when I got there!!!. Had to wait 35 minutes!!! Finally got my family order and came home to find out that it was wrong. All the “extra’s” that I paid for were not included. So, my experience was; (1) horrible online App experience (2) unacceptable on time availability (3) order was wrong My husband and I both complained to the online customer service after our order and were both given the exact IDENTICAL cut and paste email response. No refund was given, no vouchers... just oh well we’re sorry.
  • Missing features other restaurant apps have

    3
    By Mom to 2 crazy kids
    I like all of the customization options in this app but there are two major problems for me that exist in other restaurant apps. 1) It doesn't tell you what time your pick-up order will be ready until you have completed your order. If one location is going to take a long time you don't have the option to just change locations - you have to re-enter your entire order for a different location. :/ 2) The locations do not have the ability to put a notification on the app when they are out of something so the customer doesn't know until they show up to pick up their order and are disappointed. If these 2 things were improved I would definitely rate this app higher!
  • Could be SO much better

    2
    By BayouBrat
    I don’t know if it’s the app’s fault, or Potbelly’s themselves, but this is the third (and FINAL) time, I will use the app to pay. Once again, I paid with the app, got an immediate receipt, and was told by the employee, the payment didn’t go through, please do it again. So, I did. Again, I get immediate confirmation, and I’m told “No. it didn’t go through, please rescan”. I refused, as I’ve now paid $89 for 4 sandwiches/sides. The employee THREATENED to call the police and have me arrested for stealing!!! The manager FINALLY got off her cell phone, “voided” the order, and said I could go. She didn’t/doesn’t know how to refund my money, so I’ll have to trek BACK to the store, and try to find someone who has a clue as to what they’re doing. I’m over this app
  • Payment doesn't work, location permissions wrong, UI mostly confusing

    3
    By Luke Murphey
    I tried to use the app to place an order. The app concludes saying "order success" while at the same time indicating that "payment failed". I then tried to pay in the store using the app; this also failed. The app asks to location services even when the app isn't running. If you decline location services then you have to scroll through an unordered list of every PotBelly in existence to select your PotBelly. I gotta say, I didn't realize that there was so many PotBellys.
  • Dumb app

    1
    By Larsbullock
    There is no option to place your order as a dine-in order which means that your single item which comes excessively packaged by default, now comes with an additional paper bag (because the geniuses at PB think the customer appreciates getting more garbage to throw out) - more unnecessary waste being generated just from using the app! Also, doesn’t save any time. You must select a pickup time at least 10 minutes in advance. If you choose to do something in the meantime before you pick your sandwich up at the time you select, it won’t be ready as they won’t even start making your sandwich until you arrive expecting to pick it up. Very very dumb!!
  • App rarely functions

    1
    By Richroddey
    I work near a potbelly and frequently attempt to use this app to order ahead to save time during my lunch break. The app works about 1 in every 10 times that I try to use it. Most of the time I receive an error message saying, "something is wrong with the network" and am not able to order. I tried to remedy the situation by reaching out to potbelly technical support, but only received advice to delete the app and re download it. Unsurprisingly, this did not fix the issue. I'd recommend using the website to take advantage of the rewards program potbelly has implemented. The app has proven to be absolute garbage.
  • Awesome - Thanks!

    4
    By SelfSufficient
    Have driven by my local shop many times but never thought to go in, as I don’t like cold cuts. Due to offer for free first sandwich, I was pleased to see that Potbelly offers rotisserie chicken and turkey! If it’s good, I’ll be eating here regularly in the future! Sandwiches are my favorite meal. As for the app, no trouble with it. Do wish that it supported Apple Pay, as it’s a pain to add my payment info to every system, and the all the hacks these days makes me only really trust Apple with my information.
  • What the heck!

    5
    By bb-ann arbor - s state
    This app will decrease all your costumers. Pick up time was 6:40pm. Went to pick up. They didn’t have it ready. They acted like they are gonna make my sandwich super fast while I am waiting. By the time I walk out of the store 7:05. 25 minutes of waiting in store. A walk-in would be so much faster. The guys are always rude, so I didn’t care about that part. A sorry would have been great though.

keyboard_arrow_up